First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School/Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 3210/3018 aarzt@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Special Education 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Physical Education & Health 3240 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
Ellen Boutis Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies 3251 eboutis@blindbrook.org
Marnita Brown Library Aide Blind Brook Middle School/High School Library 3146 mbrown@blindbrook.org
Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 abruno@blindbrook.org
Fredericka Butler Assistant Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office 3126 fbutler@blindbrook.org
Kaitlin Carey Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Music 3182 kcarey@blindbrook.org
Grace Carroll Secretary to Guidance Department Blind Brook Middle School/High School Guidance 3130 gcarroll@blindbrook.org
Matthew Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages 3241 mcastelli@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education 3267 jcastelli@blindbrook.org
David Centofani School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security 3147 dcentofani@blindbrook.org
Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
Christina Collins Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Physical Education & Health 3249 ccollins@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Connolly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics 3242 econnolly@blindbrook.org
Jonathan Dakers Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies 3248 jdakers@blindbrook.org
Allie Dakers Full Time Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant adakers@blindbrook.org
Melissa Daly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education 3225 mdaly@blindbrook.org
Richard Donoghue Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3246 rdonoghue@blindbrook.org
Lisa Fellin Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3256 lfellin@blindbrook.org
Charles Fierro School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security 3001 cfierro@blindbrook.org
Geri Fisher Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math 3405 gfisher@blindbrook.org
Nazareth Flory Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Physical Education & Health 3108 nflory@blindbrook.org
Jean Follansbee Library Media Specialist Blind Brook Middle School/High School Library 3266 jfollansbee@blindbrook.org
Nancy Garretto Nurse Blind Brook Middle School/High School Pupil Personnel Services 3139 ngarretto@blindbrook.org
Maria Gentile Full Time Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant mgentile@blindbrook.org
Angela Gianfrancesco Part Time Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School Teacher Aide agianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
Steven Giglio Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology 3119 sgiglio@blindbrook.org
Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
Mark Greenwald Teacher / 6-12 Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies 3253 mgreenwald@blindbrook.org
Molly Harrington Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science 3257 mharrington@blindbrook.org
Joanna Hellman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages 3407 jhellman@blindbrook.org
Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
Seth Horowitz Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science 3254 shorowitz@blindbrook.org
Christine Keegan Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical Education & Health 3245 ckeegan@blindbrook.org
Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Special Education 3221 nknabl@blindbrook.org
Sanchita Krishna Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science 3247 skrishna@blindbrook.org
Anthony Lavecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
Brian Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education 3223 blazere@blindbrook.org
Donna Levinson Part Time Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School Teacher Aide dlevinson@blindbrook.org
Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security 3410 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
Michael Lombardi Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies 3243 mlombardi@blindbrook.org
Frank Lubelli Night Custodian Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 flubelli@blindbrook.org
Toni Messina Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3252 tmessina@blindbrook.org
Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook Middle School/High School Pupil Personnel Services 3211 rmileo@blindbrook.org
Julio Olave Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 jolave@blindbrook.org
Lori Paisley Secretary to Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office 3119 lpaisley@blindbrook.org
Danielle Palmiotto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages 3215 dpalmiotto@blindbrook.org
Tom Pesce Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English/Math 3250 tpesce@blindbrook.org
Todd Richard Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office 3208 trichard@blindbrook.org
Luis Rodriguez Maintenance Foreperson - Building & Grounds Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Home and Careers 3119 jromm@blindbrook.org
Terry Saglibene Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art 3119 tsaglibene@blindbrook.org
William Santoro Security Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security 3410 wsantoro@blindbrook.org
Cathy Schaefer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science 3216 cschaefer@blindbrook.org
Abby Schwittek Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3218 aschwittek@blindbrook.org
Deirdre Smithies Data Clerk Blind Brook Middle School/High School Technology 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
Samantha Sofer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science 3406 ssofer@blindbrook.org
Elise Sosnow Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance 3132 esosnow@blindbrook.org
Andre Soto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology 3119 asoto@blindbrook.org
Sandra Stevens Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3217 sstevens@blindbrook.org
Alessandra Tamburro Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics 3244 atamburro@blindbrook.org
James Tamucci Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics 3255 jtamucci@blindbrook.org
Cher Treacy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts 3219 ctreacy@blindbrook.org
Penny Weistrop Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education 3222 pweistrop@blindbrook.org
Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Music 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org
CLOSE