First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security Security Desk 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance Office 2 3210 aarzt@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Special Education MLC1 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Physical Education & Health MS GYM 3240 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
Daniel Boniello Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Music H101 / LGI 3403 dboniello@blindbrook.org
Kelly Boylan Teacher Blind Brook Middle School ESL MLC1 kboylan@blindbrook.org
Kaitlin Carey Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Music LGI 3182 kcarey@blindbrook.org
Grace Carroll Secretary to Guidance Department Blind Brook Middle School/High School Guidance HS Guidance Office 3130 gcarroll@blindbrook.org
Matthew Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages M204/206/207 3241 mcastelli@blindbrook.org
David Centofani School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security Security Desk 3147 dcentofani@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Connolly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M210 3242 econnolly@blindbrook.org
Jonathan Dakers Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M204 3248 jdakers@blindbrook.org
Richard Donoghue Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M110 3246 rdonoghue@blindbrook.org
Maureen Duffy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages M205/M210 3215 mduffy@blindbrook.org
Geri Fisher Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science MLC7/M200 3405 gfisher@blindbrook.org
Rowilson Flora Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 rflora@blindbrook.org
Jean Follansbee Library Media Specialist Blind Brook Middle School/High School Library Library 3266 jfollansbee@blindbrook.org
Nancy Garretto Nurse Blind Brook Middle School/High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse�s Office 3139 ngarretto@blindbrook.org
Steven Giglio Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M101 3119 sgiglio@blindbrook.org
Bridget Gorman Library Clerk Blind Brook Middle School/High School Library Library 3146 bgorman@blindbrook.org
Nicole Greenberg Psychologist / CPSE Chair Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services MS Guidance Office 3 3211 ngreenberg@blindbrook.org
Mark Greenwald Teacher / 6-12 Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M104 3253 mgreenwald@blindbrook.org
Molly Harrington Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M200 3247 mharrington@blindbrook.org
Joanna Hellman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages M104/M108 3407 jhellman@blindbrook.org
Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 2147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
Seth Horowitz Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M201 3254 shorowitz@blindbrook.org
Ellen Kapsiotis Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M207 3251 ekapsiotis@blindbrook.org
Allie Kaye Full Time Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant Various akaye@blindbrook.org
Christine Keegan Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical Education & Health MS Gym/M211 3245 ckeegan@blindbrook.org
Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Special Education MLC2 3221 nknabl@blindbrook.org
Sanchita Krishna Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science M200 3247 skrishna@blindbrook.org
Anthony Lavecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
Brian Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC6 3223 blazere@blindbrook.org
Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security gliebstein@blindbrook.org
Michael Lombardi Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M206 3243 mlombardi@blindbrook.org
Frank Lubelli Night Custodian Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 flubelli@blindbrook.org
Mary Mediate Director of Guidance & Counseling K-12 Blind Brook Middle School/High School Guidance HS Guidance Office 3120 mmediate@blindbrook.org
Toni Messina Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M206 3252 tmessina@blindbrook.org
Frank Milone Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 cgiandana@blindbrook.org
Carol Neeson Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MS Learning Center cneeson@blindbrook.org
Laura Neier Interim Assistant Principal Blind Brook Middle School/High School Main Office MS Main Office 3401 lneier@blindbrook.org
Lori Paisley Secretary to Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office MS Main Office 3119 lpaisley@blindbrook.org
Tom Pesce Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English/Math M208 3250 tpesce@blindbrook.org
Colleen Pylilo Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M208 3250 cpylilo@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Regan Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC6 3267 jregan@blindbrook.org
Todd Richard Interim Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office MS Main Office 3208 trichard@blindbrook.org
Luis Rodriguez Maintenance Foreperson - Building & Grounds Blind Brook Middle School/High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Home and Careers M103 3119 jromm@blindbrook.org
Terry Saglibene Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art M105 3119 tsaglibene@blindbrook.org
William Santoro Security Monitor Blind Brook Middle School/High School Security Main Entrance wsantoro@blindbrook.org
Laura Sarago Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M100 3119 lsarago@blindbrook.org
Cathy Schaefer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M211 3216 cschaefer@blindbrook.org
Mariann Schirizzo Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Physical Education & Health M102/M104/H221 3249 mschirizzo@blindbrook.org
Abby Schwittek Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M205 3218 aschwittek@blindbrook.org
Lisa Scialabba Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts MLC7 3256 lscialabba@blindbrook.org
Allison Silk Teacher Blind Brook Middle School World Languages M208 3411 asilk@blindbrook.org
Deirdre Smithies Data Clerk Blind Brook Middle School/High School Technology HS Main Office 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
Samantha Sofer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M201/M110 3406 ssofer@blindbrook.org
Elise Sosnow Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance Office 1 3132 esosnow@blindbrook.org
Sandra Stevens Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M202 3217 sstevens@blindbrook.org
James Tamucci Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M106 3255 jtamucci@blindbrook.org
Cher Treacy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102 3219 ctreacy@blindbrook.org
Penny Weistrop Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3222 pweistrop@blindbrook.org
Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School/High School Music Band Room/H100 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org