Blind Brook High School Staff Directory

 

First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
Jon Ambrosio Teacher / 6-12 Coordinator Blind Brook High School English Language Arts 3194 jambrosio@blindbrook.org
Carl Barnes Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education cbarnes@blindbrook.org
Nicholas Bianculli Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3168 nbianculli@blindbrook.org
Carlos Bido Video Camera Operator Blind Brook High School Technology 3134 cbido@blindbrook.org
Susan Binney Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance 3133 sbinney@blindbrook.org
Talya Blatt Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies 3162 tblatt@blindbrook.org
Paige Buonocore Teacher Blind Brook High School Art 3116 pbuonocore@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Campbell Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education 3269 ecampbell@blindbrook.org
Gina Carlone Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical Education & Health 3115 gcarlone@blindbrook.org
Lauren Casterella Sr. Office Assistant - Athletics Blind Brook High School Athletics 3177 lcasterella@blindbrook.org
Christina Colangelo Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts 3171 ccolangelo@blindbrook.org
Jenette Conetta Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education 3272 jconetta@blindbrook.org
Joanne Connor Secretary to Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office 3142 jconnor@blindbrook.org
Diana Creaturo F/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook High School Teacher Aide dcreaturo@blindbrook.org
Martine Curto Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies 3143 mcurto@blindbrook.org
Charlene Decker Teacher Blind Brook High School Business 3413 cdecker@blindbrook.org
Roseann DiRosa Office Assistant Blind Brook High School Main Office 3154 rdirosa@blindbrook.org
Deborah Dubin Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance 3409 ddubin@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Ferrucci Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3163 eferrucci@blindbrook.org
Lisa Fuentes Assistant Principal (leave replacement) Blind Brook High School 3404 lfuentes@blindbrook.org
Joseph Funigiello School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security jfunigiello@blindbrook.org
Mackenzie Gasparini Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts 3172 mgasparini@blindbrook.org
Rita Gianfrancesco Teaching Assistant Blind Brook High School Teaching Assistant 3103 rgianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
Thomas Glickman Teacher / 6-12 Coordinator Blind Brook High School Science 3192 tglickman@blindbrook.org
Margarete Goett Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts 3170 mgoett@blindbrook.org
Julie Hensley Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3269 jhensley@blindbrook.org
Laura Hoefer Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance 3120 lhoefer@blindbrook.org
Milena Hoffman Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3194 mhoffman@blindbrook.org
Stephanie Jacobs Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance 3196 sjacobs@blindbrook.org
Julie Kenyon Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts 3169 jkenyon@blindbrook.org
Thomas Kerley Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education 3199 tkerley@blindbrook.org
Elise Kraeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3166 ekraeger@blindbrook.org
Patricia Lambert Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office 3141 plambert@blindbrook.org
Howard Levy Teacher Blind Brook High School Music 3180 hlevy@blindbrook.org
Victoria Maksym Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education 3299 vmaksym@blindbrook.org
Janet Marcoccia Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3174 jmarcoccia@blindbrook.org
Marko Markolovic Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies 3159 mmarkolovic@blindbrook.org
Michael Martino F/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook High School Teacher Aide mmartino@blindbrook.org
Michael McCarvill Teacher / 6-12 Coordinator Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3165 mmccarvill@blindbrook.org
Kevin McElroy Teacher (Leave Replacement) Blind Brook High School kmcelroy@blindbrook.org
Ingrid Merli Teacher Blind Brook High School ESL imerli@blindbrook.org
Carrie Merlo Psychologist Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services 3155 cmerlo@blindbrook.org
Elvira Morse Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3158 emorse@blindbrook.org
Gregory Mottola Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education 3156 gmottola@blindbrook.org
Patrick Mulvany Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies 3161 pmulvany@blindbrook.org
Mark Nowak Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3190 mnowak@blindbrook.org
Meghan Petras Teacher Blind Brook High School Art 3173 mpetras@blindbrook.org
James Quigley Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies 3160 jquigley@blindbrook.org
Les Roby Teacher (Leave Replacement) Blind Brook High School 3166 lroby@blindbrook.org
Christine Sabatella Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3244 csabatella@blindbrook.org
Madeleine Salvatore Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3163 mnsalvatore@blindbrook.org
Rachel Samilow Teacher Blind Brook High School World Languages 3408 rsamilow@blindbrook.org
Derek Schuelein Associate Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office 3401 dschuelein@blindbrook.org
Jessica Seeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3157 jseeger@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Shallo Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3195 jshallo@blindbrook.org
Nicole Simmons Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3176 nsimmons@blindbrook.org
Tarra Strauss Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3191 tstrauss@blindbrook.org
Janeen Sucharski Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3193 jsucharski@blindbrook.org
Michele Sugantino Teacher Blind Brook High School Science 3190 msugantino@blindbrook.org
Monique Tricarico SAS Counselor Blind Brook High School 3144 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
Katherine Walker Teacher Blind Brook High School H216 3271 kmwalker@blindbrook.org
Cindy Zahl Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics 3167 czahl@blindbrook.org

CLOSE