Blind Brook High School Staff Directory

 

First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
Jon Ambrosio Teacher / English Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H105 3412 jambrosio@blindbrook.org
Carl Barnes Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1/H220 3264 cbarnes@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education MLC1 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical Education & Health MS Gym 3240 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
Nicholas Bianculli Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H107/H208 3168 nbianculli@blindbrook.org
Carlos Bido Video Camera Operator Blind Brook High School Technology Video/Cable 3134 cbido@blindbrook.org
Susan Binney Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance HS Guidance 3133 sbinney@blindbrook.org
Talya Blatt Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H208 3162 tblatt@blindbrook.org
Marnita Brown Office Assistant / Library Blind Brook High School Library Library 3146 mbrown@blindbrook.org
Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #11 3147 abruno@blindbrook.org
Paige Buonocore Teacher Blind Brook High School Art H210B 3116 pbuonocore@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Campbell Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3 3269 ecampbell@blindbrook.org
Gina Carlone Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical Education & Health HS Gym 2 3115 gcarlone@blindbrook.org
Grace Carroll Sr. Office Assistant / Guidance Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3130 gcarroll@blindbrook.org
Lauren Casterella Sr. Office Assistant / Athletics Blind Brook High School Athletics A.D. Office 3177 lcasterella@blindbrook.org
Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #07 3147 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
Christina Colangelo Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H221 3171 ccolangelo@blindbrook.org
Christina Collins Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical Education & Health Gym/H212 3249 ccollins@blindbrook.org
Jenette Conetta Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1 3272 jconetta@blindbrook.org
Joanne Connor Secretary to Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 3142 jconnor@blindbrook.org
Diana Creaturo F/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook High School Teacher Aide Learning Center dcreaturo@blindbrook.org
Martine Curto Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies Portable 1 3143 mcurto@blindbrook.org
Charlene Decker Teacher Blind Brook High School Business Education H201 3413 cdecker@blindbrook.org
Isabelle Dionisius Teacher / Leave Replacement Blind Brook High School Technology H206 3175 Idionisius@blindbrook.org
Roseann DiRosa Office Assistant / BBHS AP Blind Brook High School Main Office 2nd Floor 3154 rdirosa@blindbrook.org
Deborah Dubin Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3409 ddubin@blindbrook.org
Nazareth Flory Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical Education & Health HS Gym 1 3108 nflory@blindbrook.org
Jean Follansbee Library Media Specialist Blind Brook High School Library Library 3266 jfollansbee@blindbrook.org
Joseph Funigiello School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 jfunigiello@blindbrook.org
Nancy Garretto Nurse Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 ngarretto@blindbrook.org
Mackenzie Gasparini Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H207 3172 mgasparini@blindbrook.org
Rita Gianfrancesco Teaching Assistant Blind Brook High School Teaching Assistant Writing Center 3103 rgianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
Thomas Glickman Teacher / Science Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School Science H216/M101A 3192 tglickman@blindbrook.org
Margarete Goett Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H205 3170 mgoett@blindbrook.org
Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #06 3147 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
Julie Hensley Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H204 3269 jhensley@blindbrook.org
Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #05 3147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
Laura Hoefer Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance MS Guidance 3120 lhoefer@blindbrook.org
Milena Hoffman Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE - Spanish H215/H219 3194 mhoffman@blindbrook.org
Stephanie Jacobs Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3196 sjacobs@blindbrook.org
Julie Kenyon Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts Portable 2 3169 jkenyon@blindbrook.org
Thomas Kerley Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3/H220 3199 tkerley@blindbrook.org
Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education MLC2 3221 nknabl@blindbrook.org
Elise Kraeger Teacher / on leave Blind Brook High School Mathematics H206/H220 3166 ekraeger@blindbrook.org
Patricia Lambert Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 3141 plambert@blindbrook.org
Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #04 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
Kaitlin Lazere Teacher Blind Brook High School Music LGI 3182 klazere@blindbrook.org
Howard Levy Teacher Blind Brook High School Music H100/H101 3180 hlevy@blindbrook.org
Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
Frank Lubelli Night Custodian Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 flubelli@blindbrook.org
Victoria Maksym Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 3299 vmaksym@blindbrook.org
Janet Marcoccia Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE - Spanish/Italian M110/H105 3174 jmarcoccia@blindbrook.org
Marko Markolovic Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H108 3159 mmarkolovic@blindbrook.org
Katherine Martino Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Physics H216 3271 kmartino@blindbrook.org
Michael Martino F/T Teacher Assistant Blind Brook High School Teacher Assistant Various mmorlino@blindbrook.org
Michael McCarvill Teacher / Math Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 3165 mmccarvill@blindbrook.org
Ingrid Merli Teacher Blind Brook High School ENL MLC5 3209 imerli@blindbrook.org
Carrie Merlo Psychologist Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Psychologist Office 3155 cmerlo@blindbrook.org
Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3211 rmileo@blindbrook.org
Elvira Morse Teacher Blind Brook High School Spanish H215/H219 3158 emorse@blindbrook.org
Gregory Mottola Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 3156 gmottola@blindbrook.org
Patrick Mulvany Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H107/H208 3161 pmulvany@blindbrook.org
Mark Nowak Teacher / Leave Replacement Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry M211 3257 mnowak@blindbrook.org
Julio Olave Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 jolave@blindbrook.org
Meghan Petras Teacher Blind Brook High School Art H210A 3116 mpetras@blindbrook.org
Tara Prendergast Part Time Nurse Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
James Quigley Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H108/H104 3160 jquigley@blindbrook.org
Patricia Renz Community Coalition Blind Brook High School Community Coalition HLC6 3400 prenz@blindbrook.org
Les Roby Teacher / Leave Replacement Blind Brook High School Mathematics H206/H220 3166 lroby@blindbrook.org
Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook High School Home and Careers M103 jromm@blindbrook.org
Christine Sabatella Teacher / LOTE Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish / Latin H219 3244 csabatella@blindbrook.org
Madeleine Salvatore Teacher / LOTE Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School ENL / Italian H214 3163 mnsalvatore@blindbrook.org
Rachel Samilow Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish H212 3408 rsamilow@blindbrook.org
Desiree Sanabria Part Time Nurse Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 dsanabria@blindbrook.org
William Santoro Security Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 wsantoro@blindbrook.org
Derek Schuelein Associate Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 3401 dschuelein@blindbrook.org
Jessica Seeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 3176 jseeger@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Shallo Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H202 3195 jshallo@blindbrook.org
Nicole Simmons Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H103 3157 nsimmons@blindbrook.org
Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook High School Technology MS Main Office 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
Tarra Strauss Teacher Blind Brook High School Science H203 3191 tstrauss@blindbrook.org
Janeen Sucharski Teacher / on leave Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H217 3193 jsucharski@blindbrook.org
Michele Sugantino Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H218 3190 msugantino@blindbrook.org
Monique Tricarico SAS Counselor Blind Brook High School Athletic Suite 3144 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook High School Music H100 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org
Cindy Zahl Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H104 3167 czahl@blindbrook.org

CLOSE