Ridge Street School Staff Directory

  •  
    First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music 43 3006 @blindbrook.org
    Federation Office Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 3031
    RoseAnn Alberto F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 50 ralberto@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Aquino Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various kaquino@blindbrook.org
    Deborah Ardis P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services dardis@blindbrook.org
    Maria Ardolino P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria mardolino@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance aarzt@blindbrook.org
    Tracy Asencio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Computers and Technology 47 tasencio@blindbrook.org
    Allyson Bal Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 44 abal@blindbrook.org
    Pio Barriga Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial/Bus Driver 3095 pbarriga@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Bartosch P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services mbartosch@blindbrook.org
    Susan Bigler F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 23 sbigler@blindbrook.org
    Amy Blumstein Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 41 ablumstein@blindbrook.org
    Petra Bova Library Media Specialist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Library 44B 3006 pbova@blindbrook.org
    Debbie Cabot P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten dcabot@blindbrook.org
    Philip Cambriello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services pcambriello@blindbrook.org
    Maria Carpinello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 44 mcarpinello@blindbrook.org
    Susan Cataldo F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 46 scataldo@blindbrook.org
    Julie Ciamei Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 28 jciamei@blindbrook.org
    Christina Collins Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 3047 ccollins@blindbrook.org
    Caroll Cruz P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide ccruz@blindbrook.org
    Abel Cruz Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #04 3019 acruz@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Curcio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 32 pcurcio@blindbrook.org
    Lori Cutrone Associate Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Main Office 19A 3052 lcutrone@blindbrook.org
    Josephine DaSilva P/T Teacher Aide Special Education Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 34 jdasilva@blindbrook.org
    Geraldine DeFonce F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 41 gdefonce@blindbrook.org
    Laurel DeLuca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 40 ldeluca@blindbrook.org
    Rosemarie DiFiore F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 29 rdifiore@blindbrook.org
    Greg DiMiceli Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music K-4 Stage 3075 gdimiceli@blindbrook.org
    Heather DiPaola Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 35A 3014 hdipaola@blindbrook.org
    Marianne Donatiello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 32 mdonatiello@blindbrook.org
    Christine Doyle P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services cdoyle@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Eckert P/T Hearing Impaired Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services MLC5 3209 aeckert@blindbrook.org
    Rosemary Edmonds P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 30 redmonds@blindbrook.org
    Anna Fagan Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 17 afagan@blindbrook.org
    Sue Anne Fava Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Social Studies 46 sfava@blindbrook.org
    Tina Fernandez Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Math 50 tfernandez@blindbrook.org
    Charles Fierro School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Front Desk 3001 cfierro@blindbrook.org
    Keri Fischer Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 20 kfischer@blindbrook.org
    Geri Fisher Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 gfisher@blindbrook.org
    Kristie Fon Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 26 kfon@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 27 mforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Steve Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 3047 sforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Connie Franceschini P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 30 cfranceschini@blindbrook.org
    Maria Franzese P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 39 mfranzese@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Gerber Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 39E 3015 kgerber@blindbrook.org
    Suzanne Gisin P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 sgisin@blindbrook.org
    Maryann Gorman P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 19 mgorman@blindbrook.org
    Bella Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria sgreaige@blindbrook.org
    Dylan Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Cafeteria dgreaige@blindbrook.org
    Louis Greco Custodial Team Leader / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Custodial Office 3019 louisgreco@blindbrook.org
    Susan Handsman Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 13 shandsman@blindbrook.org
    Heidi Hansen Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39D 3081 hhansen@blindbrook.org
    Irene Hansen F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 28 ihansen@blindbrook.org
    Mary Anne Harrison P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 13 mharrison@blindbrook.org
    Joyce Haviland P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 jhaviland@blindbrook.org
    Wagner Hidalgo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #08 3019 whidalgo@blindbrook.org
    Nicole Hirschler Psychologist/CPSE/CSE Chair / On Leave Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 44C 3064 nhirschler@blindbrook.org
    Ashley Hughes Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Gym 3047 ahughes@blindbrook.org
    Melissa Infantino Occupational Therapy Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 3070 minfantino@blindbrook.org
    Tania Insinga Psychologist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 35B 3053 tinsinga@blindbrook.org
    Gaetana Iori P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 19 giora@blindbrook.org
    Kerri James Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 25 kjames@blindbrook.org
    Karen Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 32 kjohnson@blindbrook.org
    Walter Johnson II Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #01 3019 wjohnson@blindbrook.org
    Hildie Kalish Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 hkalish@blindbrook.org
    Helen Kinnen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 36A 3016 hkinnen@blindbrook.org
    Rosemary Klink P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 40 rklink@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Krill Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Science 48 jkrill@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Krouskoff Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 2nd Grade 15 lkrouskoff@blindbrook.org
    Shannon LaRoche Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 22 slaroche@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Lauria P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 48 mlauria@blindbrook.org
    Penny Litchfield Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 3072 plitchfield@blindbrook.org
    Donna Magnotta P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 dmagnotta@blindbrook.org
    Joe Mancuso Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade 49 jmancuso@blindbrook.org
    Christina Mangiaracina F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 32 cmangiaracina@blindbrook.org
    Anna Marine F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 20 amarine@blindbrook.org
    Mary-Ann Marranzino Nurse (Part-Time) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 mmarranzino@blindbrook.org
    Sonia Martinez-Vega P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 44 smartinezvega@blindbrook.org
    Susan Marvin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 3072 smarvin@blindbrook.org
    Aimee McClain P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 amcclain@blindbrook.org
    Colleen McLaughlin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School AIS 39A 3002 cmclaughlin@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Mecca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 lmecca@blindbrook.org
    Steven Mecca Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #06 3019 smecca@blindbrook.org
    Colleen Morgan Speech Therapist / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39C 3057 cmorgan@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Murphy Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Art 51 bmurphy@blindbrook.org
    Caira Murray P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 40 cmurray@blindbrook.org
    Christine Onofrio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 42 conofrio@blindbrook.org
    Elisa Peacock F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 36 epeacock@blindbrook.org
    Monique Pedersen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School ENL 33B 3009 mpedersen@blindbrook.org
    Nicol Pirrazzi ENL Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 33B 3009 npirrazzi@blindbrook.org
    Pamela Polanco P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria ppolanco@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    Silvia Rainone P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 42 srainone@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Rendon P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 34 erendon@blindbrook.org
    Christine Rickard Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 19 crickard@blindbrook.org
    Mercedes Rios P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 25 mrios@blindbrook.org
    Paul Rivers School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Main Entrance 3001 privers@blindbrook.org
    Martha Rosen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Science 45 mrosen@blindbrook.org
    Valerie Salwen Leave Replacement School Psychologist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services 44C 3064 vsalwen@blindbrook.org