Ridge Street School Staff Directory

  •  
    First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Federation Office Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 3031
    Rosellen Amoriello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services ramoriello@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Aquino Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various kaquino@blindbrook.org
    Deborah Ardis F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services dardis@blindbrook.org
    Lindsay Aronow P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services laronow@blindbrook.org
    Tracy Asencio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Computers and Technology 47 2402 tasencio@blindbrook.org
    Allyson Bal Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 44 2516 abal@blindbrook.org
    Barbara Bigler Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 2050 bbigler@blindbrook.org
    Amy Blumstein Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 41 2500 ablumstein@blindbrook.org
    Petra Bova Library Media Specialist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Library 44B 2312 pbova@blindbrook.org
    Debbie Cabot P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten dcabot@blindbrook.org
    Lorenzo Carcamo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #04 2450 lcarcamo@blindbrook.org
    Yari Carcamo P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten ycarcamo@blindbrook.org
    Maria Carpinello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 44 mcarpinello@blindbrook.org
    Susan Cataldo F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 46 scataldo@blindbrook.org
    Julie Ciamei Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 28 2310 jciamei@blindbrook.org
    Christina Collins Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 2044 ccollins@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Curcio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 32 pcurcio@blindbrook.org
    Josephine DaSilva P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 jdasilva@blindbrook.org
    Geraldine DeFonce F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 41 gdefonce@blindbrook.org
    Laurel DeLuca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 40 2513 ldeluca@blindbrook.org
    Amrita Dhanoa Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Athletics Nurse's Office 2217 adhanoa@blindbrook.org
    Anne Diaz P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Adiaz@blindbrook.org
    Rosemarie DiFiore F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 29 rdifiore@blindbrook.org
    Greg DiMiceli Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music K-4 Stage 2047 gdimiceli@blindbrook.org
    Heather DiPaola Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 35A 2218 hdipaola@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Eckert P/T Hearing Impaired Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services MLC5 aeckert@blindbrook.org
    Rosemary Edmonds P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 30 redmonds@blindbrook.org
    Anna Fagan Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 17 2108 afagan@blindbrook.org
    Sue Anne Fava Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Social Studies 46 2412 sfava@blindbrook.org
    Tina Fernandez Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Math 50 2414 tfernandez@blindbrook.org
    Charles Fierro School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Front Desk 2850 cfierro@blindbrook.org
    Keri Fischer Teacher / on leave Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 20 2314 kfischer@blindbrook.org
    Geri Fisher Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 2213 gfisher@blindbrook.org
    Kristie Fon Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 26 2319 kfon@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 27 2309 mforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Steve Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 2045 sforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Connie Franceschini P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 30 cfranceschini@blindbrook.org
    Kim Froelich (Vallarelli) F/T Teacher Aide / Computer Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 47 2402 kvallarelli@blindbrook.org
    Kathryn Gambino Technology Facilitator Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Technology kgambino@blindbrook.org
    Marlena Gentile Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various magentile@blindbrook.org
    Maria Gentile Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant mgentile@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Gerber Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 39E 2510 kgerber@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Gilbert Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Science 48 2413 jkrill@blindbrook.org
    Suzanne Gisin P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 sgisin@blindbrook.org
    Bella Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria sgreaige@blindbrook.org
    Dylan Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Cafeteria dgreaige@blindbrook.org
    Louis Greco Custodial Team Leader / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Custodial Office 2850 louisgreco@blindbrook.org
    Susan Handsman Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 2006 shandsman@blindbrook.org
    Heidi Hansen Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39D 2506 hhansen@blindbrook.org
    Marisol Hansen P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services mhansen@blindbrook.org
    Joyce Haviland P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 jhaviland@blindbrook.org
    Kaitlyn Hemberger P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services khemberger@blindbrook.org
    Wagner Hidalgo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #08 2850 whidalgo@blindbrook.org
    Nicole Hirschler Psychologist/CPSE/CSE Chair Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 2518 nhirschler@blindbrook.org
    Laura Hollis Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education lhollis@blindbrook.org
    Brigit Hurley Teacher / LR Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education bhurley@blindbrook.org
    Melissa Infantino Occupational Therapy Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 2216 minfantino@blindbrook.org
    Tania Insinga Psychologist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 35B 2226 tinsinga@blindbrook.org
    Kerri James Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 25 2102 kjames@blindbrook.org
    Karen Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 32 2212 kjohnson@blindbrook.org
    Hildie Kalish Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Athletics Nurse's Office 2217 hkalish@blindbrook.org
    Helen Kinnen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 2214 hkinnen@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Krouskoff Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 2nd Grade 15 2109 lkrouskoff@blindbrook.org
    Shannon LaRoche Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 22 2315 slaroche@blindbrook.org
    Teresa Letizia Assistant Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School x2100 tletizia@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Levine P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services llevine@blindbrook.org
    Penny Litchfield Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 2503 plitchfield@blindbrook.org
    Donna Magnotta P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 34 dmagnotta@blindbrook.org
    Joe Mancuso Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade 49 2401 jmancuso@blindbrook.org
    Christina Mangiaracina F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 32 cmangiaracina@blindbrook.org
    Anna Marine F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 20 amarine@blindbrook.org
    Sonia Martinez-Vega F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 44 smartinezvega@blindbrook.org
    Susan Marvin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 2225 smarvin@blindbrook.org
    Aimee McClain P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 amcclain@blindbrook.org
    Colleen McLaughlin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 33 2224 cmclaughlin@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Mecca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 29 2103 lmecca@blindbrook.org
    Steven Mecca Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #06 2450 smecca@blindbrook.org
    Anna Montemurro Secretary to Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Main Office Main Office 2098 amontemurro@blindbrook.org
    Anna Montemurro Secretary to School Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 2098 amontemurro@blindbrook.org
    Esther Montesano P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Emontesano@blindbrook.org
    Colleen Morgan Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39C 2505 cmorgan@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Murphy Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Art 51 2558 bmurphy@blindbrook.org
    Israel Olvera Jimenez Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 2450 ijimenez@blindbrook.org
    Christine Onofrio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 42 2515 conofrio@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Parfidio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services lparfidio@blindbrook.org
    Elisa Peacock F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 36 epeacock@blindbrook.org
    Monique Pedersen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School ENL 33B 2223 mpedersen@blindbrook.org
    Nicol Pirrazzi Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 33B 2222 npirrazzi@blindbrook.org
    Pamela Polanco P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria ppolanco@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Athletics Nurse's Office 2217 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    Silvia Rainone P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 42 srainone@blindbrook.org
    Christine Rickard Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Remote Learning (Grades K-2) crickard@blindbrook.org
    Sandy Riguzzi Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide sriguzzi@blindbrook.org
    Martha Rosen Teacher / Grade Leader Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School STEAM mrosen@blindbrook.org
    Gianna Rossi Teacher / LR Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 20 2314 grossi@blindbrook.org
    JoAnn Sannella P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services jsannella@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Sannella School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Front Desk 2850 jsannella@blindbrook.org
    Jean-Marie Scarangella Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education jscarangella@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Scardina Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 39 2501 jscardina@blindbrook.org