Ridge Street School Staff Directory

  •  
    First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    RoseAnn Alberto F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 50 ralberto@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Aquino Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various kaquino@blindbrook.org
    Deborah Ardis P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services dardis@blindbrook.org
    Maria Ardolino P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria mardolino@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 35B 3074 aarzt@blindbrook.org
    Tracy Asencio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Computers and Technology 19 3010 tasencio@blindbrook.org
    Allyson Bal Teacher / Grade Leader - 4th Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 30 abal@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Bartosch P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services mbartosch@blindbrook.org
    Barbara Bigler Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 24 bbigler@blindbrook.org
    Susan Bigler F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 5 sbigler@blindbrook.org
    Amy Blumstein Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 32 ablumstein@blindbrook.org
    Petra Bova Library Media Specialist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Library 20/22 3094 pbova@blindbrook.org
    Melzi Branez P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 16 mbranez@blindbrook.org
    Debbie Cabot P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten dcabot@blindbrook.org
    Maria Carpinello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services 44 mcarpinello@blindbrook.org
    Susan Cataldo F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 28 scataldo@blindbrook.org
    Julie Ciamei Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 28 jciamei@blindbrook.org
    Christina Collins Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 3019 ccollins@blindbrook.org
    Caroll Cruz P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide ccruz@blindbrook.org
    Clorinda Cucurullo P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services 11 ccucurullo@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Curcio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 6 pcurcio@blindbrook.org
    Lori Cutrone Associate Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Main Office 19A 3052 lcutrone@blindbrook.org
    Josephine DaSilva P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 3 jdasilva@blindbrook.org
    Geraldine DeFonce F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 32 gdefonce@blindbrook.org
    Kim DeFonce P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services kdefonce@blindbrook.org
    Laurel DeLuca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 36 ldeluca@blindbrook.org
    Rosemarie DiFiore F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 1 rdifiore@blindbrook.org
    Greg DiMiceli Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music K-4 41 3006 gdimiceli@blindbrook.org
    Heather DiPaola Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 40 3092 hdipaola@blindbrook.org
    Marianne Donatiello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 6 mdonatiello@blindbrook.org
    Christine Doyle P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services cdoyle@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Eckert P/T Hearing Impaired Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 35C 3074 aeckert@blindbrook.org
    Rosemary Edmonds P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services 13 redmonds@blindbrook.org
    Anna Fagan Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 17 afagan@blindbrook.org
    Sue Anne Fava Teacher / Grade Leader - 5th Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Social Studies 42 sfava@blindbrook.org
    Tina Fernandez Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Math 50 tfernandez@blindbrook.org
    Charles Fierro School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Front Desk 3001 cfierro@blindbrook.org
    Keri Fischer Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 2 kfischer@blindbrook.org
    Geri Fisher Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten M207 3405 gfisher@blindbrook.org
    Kristie Fon Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 26 kfon@blindbrook.org
    Michelle Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 8 mforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Steve Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Old Gym 3047 sforzaglia@blindbrook.org
    Connie Franceschini P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 9 cfranceschini@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Fried Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various lfried@blindbrook.org
    Maria Gentile Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 12 mgentile@blindbrook.org
    Marlena Gentile Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various magentile@blindbrook.org
    Kathy Gerber Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 39E 3015 kgerber@blindbrook.org
    Jaclyn Giovannone Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various jgiavannone@blindbrook.org
    Suzanne Gisin P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 9 sgisin@blindbrook.org
    Maryann Gorman P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 14 mgorman@blindbrook.org
    Bella Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria sgreaige@blindbrook.org
    Louis Greco Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #09 3095 louisgreco@blindbrook.org
    Susan Handsman Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 13 shandsman@blindbrook.org
    Heidi Hansen Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39D 3081 hhansen@blindbrook.org
    Irene Hansen P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 ihansen@blindbrook.org
    Marisol Hansen P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services mhansen@blindbrook.org
    Mary Anne Harrison P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 mharrison@blindbrook.org
    Joyce Haviland P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 4 jhaviland@blindbrook.org
    Ralph Hernandez Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #08 3095 rhernandez@blindbrook.org
    Wagner Hidalgo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #01 3095 whidalgo@blindbrook.org
    Nicole Hirschler Psychologist/CPSE/CSE Chair Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 33B 3009 nhirschler@blindbrook.org
    Ashley Hughes Teacher / Grade Leader - Specials Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical & Health Education Gym 3073 ahughes@blindbrook.org
    Melissa Infantino Occupational Therapy Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 3070 minfantino@blindbrook.org
    Gaetana Iori P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 giora@blindbrook.org
    Maureen Jackson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 1 mjackson@blindbrook.org
    Kerri James Teacher / Grade Leader - 3rd Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 25 kjames@blindbrook.org
    Karen Johnson Teacher / Grade Leader - K Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 6 kjohnson@blindbrook.org
    Hildie Kalish Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 hkalish@blindbrook.org
    Helen Kinnen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 12 3034 hkinnen@blindbrook.org
    Sara Klein P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 11
    Gerard Klice Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #10 3095 gklice@blindbrook.org
    Rosemary Klink P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 rklink@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Krill Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Science 48 jkrill@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Krouskoff Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 15 lkrouskoff@blindbrook.org
    Shannon LaRoche Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 7 slaroche@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Lauria P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School 17
    Michelle Lauria P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services mlauria@blindbrook.org
    Penny Litchfield Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 3072 plitchfield@blindbrook.org
    Maria Maffei P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 34 mmaffei@blindbrook.org
    Donna Magnotta P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 4 dmagnotta@blindbrook.org
    Joe Mancuso Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade jmancuso@blindbrook.org
    Christina Mangiaracina P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 42 cmangiaracina@blindbrook.org
    Paul Mariconda Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music 43 3006 pmariconda@blindbrook.org
    Anna Marine P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 16 amarine@blindbrook.org
    Sonia Martinez-Vega P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 smartinezvega@blindbrook.org
    Susan Marvin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 35A 3014 smarvin@blindbrook.org
    Aimee McClain P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 4 amcclain@blindbrook.org
    Colleen McLaughlin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School AIS 39A 3002 cmclaughlin@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Mecca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten lmecca@blindbrook.org
    Steven Mecca Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Custodial Office 3095 smecca@blindbrook.org
    Colleen Morgan Speech Therapist / Grade Leader / Sp. Ed. Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39C 3057 cmorgan@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Murphy Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Art 39 bmurphy@blindbrook.org
    Caira Murray P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide cmurray@blindbrook.org
    Christine Onofrio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 29 conofrio@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Pacheco P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Services lpacheco@blindbrook.org
    Elisa Peacock P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide epeacock@blindbrook.org
    Monique Pedersen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School ENL 21 3017 mpedersen@blindbrook.org
    Nora Pierce Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 32 npierce@blindbrook.org
    Pamela Polanco P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria ppolanco@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 tprendergast@blindbrook.org