• First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Conference Room - BBMS Blind Brook Middle School 3600
    Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 2 3201 aarzt@blindbrook.org
    Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3237 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
    Pio Barriga Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial 4450 pbarriga@blindbrook.org
    Neena Bhanti Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Home & Careers 3202 nbhanti@blindbrook.org
    Ellen Boutis Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M209 3217 eboutis@blindbrook.org
    Marnita Brown Library Media Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Library Library 4401 mbrown@blindbrook.org
    Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #11 4450 abruno@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC3 3234 jcastelli@blindbrook.org
    Matthew Castelli Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Foreign Language (Italian) M110 3205 mcastelli@blindbrook.org
    Jessica Cerasoli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Music jcerasoli@blindbrook.org
    Karen Chalif Middle School Assistant Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office MS Main Office 3100 kchalif@blindbrook.org
    Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #07 4450 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
    Debra Cohen Community Coalition Blind Brook Middle School Community Coalition HLC6 4446 decohen@blindbrook.org
    Mariela Cohen Sabban Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish M108/110 3218 mcohensabban@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Connolly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M206 3206 econnolly@blindbrook.org
    Alrick Crowe Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M101/A 3301 acrowe@blindbrook.org
    Allie Dakers Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant Various 3228 adakers@blindbrook.org
    Jonathan Dakers Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M204 3214 jdakers@blindbrook.org
    Melissa Daly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3236 mdaly@blindbrook.org
    Richard Donoghue Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts MLC7 3211 rdonoghue@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Fellin Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M210 3219 lfellin@blindbrook.org
    Nazareth Flory Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical & Health Education HS Gym 1 3239 nflory@blindbrook.org
    Hallie Goetz Library Clerk Blind Brook Middle School Library Library 4402 hgoetz@blindbrook.org
    Laura Gomez Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art lgomez@blindbrook.org
    Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #09 4450 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
    Irene Hansen F/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School Teacher Aide ihansen@blindbrook.org
    Molly Harrington Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M203 3220 mharrington@blindbrook.org
    Joanna Hellman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish M108 3215 jhellman@blindbrook.org
    Seth Horowitz Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office Main Office 3101 shorowitz@blindbrook.org
    Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3233 nknabl@blindbrook.org
    Sanchita Krishna Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science M200 3223 skrishna@blindbrook.org
    Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #10 4450 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
    Brian Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC5 3232 blazere@blindbrook.org
    Michael Lombardi Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M104 3208 mlombardi@blindbrook.org
    Eugene Matthews School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 4850 ematthews@blindbrook.org
    Toni Messina Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M202 3212 tmessina@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3202 rmileo@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Murphy Physical & Health Education Blind Brook Middle School Gym/M211 3210 lmurphy@blindbrook.org
    Joseph O'Connor Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 1 3200 joconnor@blindbrook.org
    Lori Paisley Secretary to Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office Main Office 3099 lpaisley@blindbrook.org
    Gerilyn Park Nurse Blind Brook Middle School Athletics Nurse's Office 4217 gpark@blindbrook.org
    Tom Pesce' Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English/Math M208 3213 tpesce@blindbrook.org
    Joan Pinkerton Curriculum Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Curriculum 3600 jpinkerton@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 4217 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 4450 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
    Christy Sanchez Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art M105 3203 csanchez@blindbrook.org
    Travis Santiago Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M203 3207 tsantiago@blindbrook.org
    Abby Schwittek Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M205 3216 aschwittek@blindbrook.org
    Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook Middle School Technology MS Main Office 3098 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
    Samantha Sofer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M201 3226 ssofer@blindbrook.org
    Andre Soto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M100 3300 asoto@blindbrook.org
    Lindsey Soto Teacher / LR Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M209 3217 lsoto@blindbrook.org
    Alessandra Tamburro Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M207 3209 atamburro@blindbrook.org
    James Tamucci Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M106 3222 jtamucci@blindbrook.org
    Cher Treacy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102 3204 ctreacy@blindbrook.org
    Monique Tricarico Youth Prevention Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Athletic Suite 4449 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
    Penny Weistrop Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3235 pweistrop@blindbrook.org
    Donald Whitman Teacher / K-12 Music Advisor Blind Brook Middle School Music H100/106 4338 dwhitman@blindbrook.org