•  

                             

     

    ALL MEETINGS HELD AT BLIND BROOK MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL IN THE LIBRARY AND WILL BEGIN AT     7:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

    BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
    2022-2023

     DAY  MEETING  DOCUMENTS
    Tuesday, July 5

    Annual Organizational Meeting 

    agenda & minutes

    Tuesday, July 26

    Board Retreat 

    agenda & minutes 
    Wednesday, August 10

    Regular Meeting - 6:30 PM                                

      agenda & minutes  
     Tuesday, August 30 Regular Meeting - 6:30 PM   agenda & minutes  
    Tuesday, September 20 Regular Meeting  
    Wednesday, October 19 Regular Meeting  
    Tuesday,  November 1
     
    Regular Meeting
      
     
    Tuesday,  November 15
     
    Regular Meeting
      
     
    Tuesday,  December 6
     
    Regular Meeting
      
     
    Tuesday,  January 3

    Regular Meeting

     
    Tuesday,  January 24 Regular Meeting  
    Wednesday, February 15

    Regular Meeting 

     
    Tuesday, March 7

    Regular Meeting
    Budget Draft #1

     
    Saturday,  March 11
    Budget Workshop
    Budget Draft #2
     
     
    Tuesday,  March 21

    Budget Workshop 
    Budget Draft #3

     
    Tuesday,  April 18
     

    Blind Brook 2023-24 Budget Adoption
    BOCES Budget Vote


     
    Tuesday, May 2 Regular Meeting

     

     

    Wednesday, May 3*

    Candidate's Night
    Sponsored by the League of Women Voters

    *If election is contested

      

     

    Tuesday, May 9

    Budget Hearing
    Final 2023-24 Budget Update

     

     
    Tuesday, May 16 Annual Election & Budget Vote
    BMPRSS Old Gym 7:00 AM-9:00 PM

     

     
    Tuesday, June 6 Regular Meeting  

     

    Tuesday, June 13

    Regular Meeting
    Celebration of Teaching
    George C. Trautwein Theater @ 7:00 PM