• First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
    Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 2 3210 aarzt@blindbrook.org
    Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
    Ellen Boutis Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M104 3251 eboutis@blindbrook.org
    Marnita Brown Office Assistant / Library Blind Brook Middle School Library Library 3146 mbrown@blindbrook.org
    Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #11 3147 abruno@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC3 3267 jcastelli@blindbrook.org
    Matthew Castelli Teacher / LOTE Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Italian M110 3241 mcastelli@blindbrook.org
    Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #07 3147 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Connolly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M206 3242 econnolly@blindbrook.org
    Allie Dakers Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant Various adakers@blindbrook.org
    Jonathan Dakers Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M204 3248 jdakers@blindbrook.org
    Melissa Daly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3225 mdaly@blindbrook.org
    Richard Donoghue Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102/104 3246 rdonoghue@blindbrook.org
    Lisa Fellin Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M210 3256 lfellin@blindbrook.org
    Dylan Filiez P/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School dfilliez@blindbrook.org
    Nazareth Flory Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical & Health Education HS Gym 1 3108 nflory@blindbrook.org
    Caroline Furry P/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School cfurry@blindbrook.org
    Victoria Gagliardi P/T Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical & Health Education vgagliardi@blindbrook.org
    Franz Galoso Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 fgaloso@blindbrook.org
    Steven Giglio Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M101/A sgiglio@blindbrook.org
    Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #06 3147 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
    Molly Harrington Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M203 3257 mharrington@blindbrook.org
    Joanna Hellman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish M108 3249 jhellman@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #05 3147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
    Seth Horowitz Middle School Assistant Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office MS Main Office 3126 shorowitz@blindbrook.org
    Rene Ibarra P/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services ribarra@blindbrook.org
    Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3221 nknabl@blindbrook.org
    Sanchita Krishna Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science M200 3247 skrishna@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Lambert Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office Main Office 3208 plambert@blindbrook.org
    Jenny Lau P/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School jlau@blindbrook.org
    Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #04 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
    Brian Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC3 3223 blazere@blindbrook.org
    Kaitlin Lazere Teacher / K-12 Music Advisor Blind Brook Middle School Music LGI 3182 klazere@blindbrook.org
    Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
    Michael Lombardi Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M209 3243 mlombardi@blindbrook.org
    Eugene Matthews School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security ematthews@blindbrook.org
    Toni Messina Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M208 3245 tmessina@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3211 rmileo@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Murphy Physical & Health Education Blind Brook Middle School Gym/M209 3252 lmurphy@blindbrook.org
    Julio Olave Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 jolave@blindbrook.org
    Lori Paisley Secretary to Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office Main Office 3119 lpaisley@blindbrook.org
    Danielle Palmiotto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish MLC7 3215 dpalmiotto@blindbrook.org
    Gerilyn Park Nurse Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 gpark@blindbrook.org
    Tom Pesce' Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English/Math M208 3250 tpesce@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Renz Community Coalition Blind Brook Middle School Community Coalition HLC6 3400 prenz@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Rocco School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School jrocco@blindbrook.org
    Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
    Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Home and Careers M103 jromm@blindbrook.org
    Terry Saglibene Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art M105 3119 tsaglibene@blindbrook.org
    Cathy Schaefer Teacher / Science Dept. Coordinator (MS) Blind Brook Middle School Science M211 3216 cschaefer@blindbrook.org
    Abby Schwittek Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M205 3218 aschwittek@blindbrook.org
    Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook Middle School Technology MS Main Office 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
    Samantha Sofer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M101/M201 3406 ssofer@blindbrook.org
    Elise Sosnow Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 1 3132 esosnow@blindbrook.org
    Andre Soto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M100 3119 asoto@blindbrook.org
    Alessandra Tamburro Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M206/M207 3244 atamburro@blindbrook.org
    James Tamucci Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M106 3255 jtamucci@blindbrook.org
    Cher Treacy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102/M104 3219 ctreacy@blindbrook.org
    Monique Tricarico Youth Prevention Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Athletic Suite 3144 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
    Penny Weistrop Teacher / Sp. Ed. Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3222 pweistrop@blindbrook.org
    Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Music H100 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org