Blind Brook High School Staff Directory

  •  

    First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
    Jon Ambrosio Teacher / English Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H105 3412 jambrosio@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Baicco (Shallo) Teacher / on leave Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H202 3195 jshallo@blindbrook.org
    Carl Barnes Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1/H220 3264 cbarnes@blindbrook.org
    Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education MLC1 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
    Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical & Health Education MS Gym 3240 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
    Nicholas Bianculli Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 3183 nbianculli@blindbrook.org
    Carlos Bido Video Camera Operator Blind Brook High School Technology Video/Cable 3134 cbido@blindbrook.org
    Susan Binney Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance HS Guidance 3133 sbinney@blindbrook.org
    Marnita Brown Office Assistant / Library Blind Brook High School Library Library 3146 mbrown@blindbrook.org
    Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #11 3147 abruno@blindbrook.org
    Paige Buonocore Teacher / K-12 Art Advisor Blind Brook High School Art H210B 3116 pbuonocore@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Campbell Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3 3269 ecampbell@blindbrook.org
    Gina Carlone Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical & Health Education HS Gym 2 3115 gcarlone@blindbrook.org
    Grace Carroll Sr. Office Assistant / Guidance Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3130 gcarroll@blindbrook.org
    Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #07 3147 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
    Christina Colangelo Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H207/Auditorium 3171 ccolangelo@blindbrook.org
    Jenette Conetta Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1 3272 jconetta@blindbrook.org
    Joanne Connor Secretary to Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 3142 jconnor@blindbrook.org
    Diana Creaturo F/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook High School Teacher Aide Learning Center dcreaturo@blindbrook.org
    Charlene Decker Teacher Blind Brook High School Business Education H201 3413 cdecker@blindbrook.org
    Roseann DiRosa Office Assistant / BBHS AP Blind Brook High School Main Office 2nd Floor 3154 rdirosa@blindbrook.org
    Deborah Dubin Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3409 ddubin@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Fantone (Casterella) Sr. Office Assistant / Athletics Blind Brook High School Athletics A.D. Office 3177 lcasterella@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Funigiello School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 jfunigiello@blindbrook.org
    Franz Galoso Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 fgaloso@blindbrook.org
    Mackenzie Gasparini Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H207 3172 mgasparini@blindbrook.org
    Rita Gianfrancesco Teaching Assistant Blind Brook High School Teaching Assistant Writing Center 3103 rgianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
    Thomas Glickman Teacher Blind Brook High School Science H216/H218 3192 tglickman@blindbrook.org
    Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #06 3147 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
    Mark Greenwald Assistant Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office HS Main Office 3401 mgreenwald@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Harris Social Studies Leave Replacement Blind Brook High School Social Studies Portable 1 3162 eharris@blindbrook.org
    Julie Hensley Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H204 3269 jhensley@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #05 3147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
    Laura Hoefer Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance HS Guidance 3120 lhoefer@blindbrook.org
    Milena Hoffman Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE - Spanish H214/H219 3194 mhoffman@blindbrook.org
    Stephanie Jacobs Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 3196 sjacobs@blindbrook.org
    Julie Kenyon Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts Portable 2 3169 jkenyon@blindbrook.org
    Thomas Kerley Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3 3199 tkerley@blindbrook.org
    Talya Khan (Blatt) Teacher / On Leave Blind Brook High School Social Studies Portable 1 3162 tblatt@blindbrook.org
    Elise Kraeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102/215/220 3166 ekraeger@blindbrook.org
    Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #04 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
    Kaitlin Lazere Teacher / K-12 Music Advisor Blind Brook High School Music LGI 3182 klazere@blindbrook.org
    Howard Levy Teacher Blind Brook High School Music H100/H101 3180 hlevy@blindbrook.org
    Timothy Lewis Social Studies Blind Brook High School Social Studies tlewis@blindbrook.org
    Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 3410 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
    Marko Markolovic Teacher / Social Studies Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School Social Studies H108 3159 mmarkolovic@blindbrook.org
    Katherine Martino Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Physics H216 3271 kmartino@blindbrook.org
    Michael McCarvill Teacher / Math Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook High School Mathematics H206 3165 mmccarvill@blindbrook.org
    Ingrid Merli Teacher Blind Brook High School ENL MLC5 3209 imerli@blindbrook.org
    Carrie Merlo Psychologist Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Psychologist Office 3155 cmerlo@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3211 rmileo@blindbrook.org
    Gregory Mottola Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 3156 gmottola@blindbrook.org
    Emil Moussa P/T Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education emoussa@blindbrook.org
    Patrick Mulvany Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H107 3161 pmulvany@blindbrook.org
    Catalina Nacher Sarris LOTE / Spanish Blind Brook High School 3164 cnachersarris@blindbrook.org
    Julio Olave Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 jolave@blindbrook.org
    Gerilyn Park Nurse Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 gpark@blindbrook.org
    Victoria Peterson (Maksym) Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 3299 vmaksym@blindbrook.org
    Meghan Petras Teacher Blind Brook High School Art H210A 3116 mpetras@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    James Quigley Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H208 3160 jquigley@blindbrook.org
    Patricia Renz Community Coalition Blind Brook High School Community Coalition HLC6 3400 prenz@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Rocco School Monitor Blind Brook High School jrocco@blindbrook.org
    Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
    Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook High School Home and Careers M103 jromm@blindbrook.org
    Christine Sabatella Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish / Latin H219 3244 csabatella@blindbrook.org
    Madeleine Salvatore Teacher Blind Brook High School ENL / Italian H214 3163 mnsalvatore@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Samilow Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish H212 3408 rsamilow@blindbrook.org
    Derek Schuelein Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 3141 dschuelein@blindbrook.org
    Jessica Seeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 3157 jseeger@blindbrook.org
    Nicole Simmons Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H103 3176 nsimmons@blindbrook.org
    Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook High School Technology MS Main Office 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
    Tarra Strauss Teacher Blind Brook High School Science H203 3191 tstrauss@blindbrook.org
    Janeen Sucharski Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H217 3193 jsucharski@blindbrook.org
    Michele Sugantino Teacher / Science Dept. Coordinator (HS) Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H218 3190 msugantino@blindbrook.org
    Monique Tricarico SAS Counselor Blind Brook High School Athletic Suite 3144 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
    Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook High School Music H100 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org
    Cindy Zahl Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H104 3167 czahl@blindbrook.org