Blind Brook High School Staff Directory

  •  

    First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
    Federation Office Blind Brook High School 3183
    Conference Room - BBHS Blind Brook High School 4600
    Jon Ambrosio Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H105 4105 jambrosio@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Baiocco (Shallo) Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H202 4325 jshallo@blindbrook.org
    Carl Barnes Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1 4333 cbarnes@blindbrook.org
    Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education MLC1 3237 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
    Pio Barriga Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial 4450 pbarriga@blindbrook.org
    Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical & Health Education MS Gym 4339 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
    Nicholas Bianculli Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 4316 nbianculli@blindbrook.org
    Susan Binney Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance HS Guidance 4201 sbinney@blindbrook.org
    Marnita Brown Library Media Specialist Blind Brook High School Library Library 4401 mbrown@blindbrook.org
    Caroline Browne Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies Portable 1 4303 cbrowne@blindbrook.org
    Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #11 4450 abruno@blindbrook.org
    Paige Buonocore Teacher / K-12 Art Advisor Blind Brook High School Art H210B 4334 pbuonocore@blindbrook.org
    Marina Caminita P/T Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical & Health Education mcaminita@blindbrook.org
    Elizabeth Campbell Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3 4330 ecampbell@blindbrook.org
    Gina Carlone Teacher Blind Brook High School Physical & Health Education HS Gym 2 4440 gcarlone@blindbrook.org
    Jessica Cerasoli Teacher Blind Brook High School Music jcerasoli@blindbrook.org
    Jennifer Chirles Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 4101 jchirles@blindbrook.org
    Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #07 4450 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
    Debra Cohen Community Coalition Blind Brook High School Community Coalition HLC6 4446 decohen@blindbrook.org
    Christina Colangelo Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H221 4307 ccolangelo@blindbrook.org
    Jenette Conetta Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC1 4332 jconetta@blindbrook.org
    Joanne Connor Secretary to Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office Main Office 4099 jconnor@blindbrook.org
    Nicole DeCintio Sr. Office Assistant / Guidance Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 4200 ndecintio@blindbrook.org
    Amrita Dhanoa Nurse Blind Brook High School Athletics Nurse's Office 4217 adhanoa@blindbrook.org
    Roseann DiRosa Office Assistant / BBHS AP Blind Brook High School Main Office 2nd Floor 4098 rdirosa@blindbrook.org
    Zachary Dore Video Camera Operator Blind Brook High School Technology Video/Cable 4701 zdore@blindbrook.org
    Deborah Dubin Guidance Counselor / Guidance Liaison Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 4202 ddubin@blindbrook.org
    Tatiana Dyakina Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H217 4324 tdyakina@blindbrook.org
    Lauren Fantone (Casterella) Sr. Office Assistant / Athletics Blind Brook High School Athletics A.D. Office 4501 lcasterella@blindbrook.org
    Olivencia Fernando Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H206 4306 ofernando@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Funigiello School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 4850 jfunigiello@blindbrook.org
    Mackenzie Gasparini Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts H207 4308 mgasparini@blindbrook.org
    Rita Gianfrancesco Teaching Assistant Blind Brook High School Teaching Assistant Writing Center 3224 rgianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
    Thomas Glickman Teacher Blind Brook High School Science H216 4323 tglickman@blindbrook.org
    Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #09 4450 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
    Jade Graham Teacher / LR Blind Brook High School Spanish 4309 jgraham@blindbrook.org
    Mark Greenwald Assistant Principal Blind Brook High School Main Office HS 2nd Floor 4100 mgreenwald@blindbrook.org
    Rafael Gutierrez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial 4450
    Julie Hensley Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Biology H204 4321 jhensley@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #05 4450 jhladki@blindbrook.org
    Laura Hoefer Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance HS Guidance 4204 lhoefer@blindbrook.org
    Milena Hoffman Teacher / on leave Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish H215/H220 4311 mhoffman@blindbrook.org
    Stephanie Jacobs Guidance Counselor Blind Brook High School Guidance Guidance Office 4203 sjacobs@blindbrook.org
    Christopher Kennedy Teacher Blind Brook High School Business Education H201 4336 ckennedy@blindbrook.org
    Julie Kenyon Teacher Blind Brook High School English Language Arts Portable 2 4305 jkenyon@blindbrook.org
    Thomas Kerley Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC3 4331 tkerley@blindbrook.org
    Elise Kraeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H206 4318 ekraeger@blindbrook.org
    Santosh Krishnan P/T Teacher Blind Brook High School Athletics sakrishnan@blindbrook.org
    Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook High School Custodial Bus #10 4450 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
    Timothy Lewis Social Studies Blind Brook High School Social Studies H205 4314 tlewis@blindbrook.org
    Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 4850 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
    Brian Lotze Teacher Blind Brook High School Music H100/H101 4337 blotze@blindbrook.org
    Raymond Maldonado School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 4850 rmaldanado@blindbrook.org
    Marko Markolovic Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook High School Social Studies H108 4301 mmarkolovic@blindbrook.org
    Katherine Martino Teacher Blind Brook High School Science / Physics H216 4326 kmartino@blindbrook.org
    Michael McCarvill Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102 4319 mmccarvill@blindbrook.org
    Ingrid Merli Teacher Blind Brook High School ENL MLC5 3230 imerli@blindbrook.org
    Carrie Merlo Psychologist Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Psychologist Office 4451 cmerlo@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3202 rmileo@blindbrook.org
    Gregory Mottola Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 4328 gmottola@blindbrook.org
    Patrick Mulvany Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H107 4302 pmulvany@blindbrook.org
    Tenisha Neil-Robinson Social Worker Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services tneilrobinson@blindbrook.org
    Gerilyn Park Nurse Blind Brook High School Athletics Nurse's Office 4217 gpark@blindbrook.org
    Victoria Peterson (Maksym) Teacher Blind Brook High School Special Education HLC2 4329 vmaksym@blindbrook.org
    Meghan Petras Teacher Blind Brook High School Art H210A 4335 mpetras@blindbrook.org
    Tara Prendergast Nurse (Part-Time) Blind Brook High School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 4217 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
    James Quigley Teacher Blind Brook High School Social Studies H208 4300 jquigley@blindbrook.org
    Joseph Rocco School Monitor Blind Brook High School Security Front Desk 4850 jrocco@blindbrook.org
    Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook High School Custodial Custodial Office 4450 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
    Christine Sabatella Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish / Latin H219 4312 csabatella@blindbrook.org
    Madeleine Salvatore Teacher Blind Brook High School Foreign Language (Italian) H214 4313 mnsalvatore@blindbrook.org
    Rachel Samilow Teacher Blind Brook High School LOTE / Spanish H212 4310 rsamilow@blindbrook.org
    Kimberly Saxton Director of Health, Nursing, Physical Education & Interscholastic Athletics Blind Brook High School Athletics 4500 ksaxton@blindbrook.org
    Jessica Seeger Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H102/104 4320 jseeger@blindbrook.org
    Nicole Simmons Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H103 4315 nsimmons@blindbrook.org
    Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook High School Technology MS Main Office 3098 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
    Tarra Strauss Teacher Blind Brook High School Science H203 4327 tstrauss@blindbrook.org
    Michele Sugantino Teacher / Department Coordinator Blind Brook High School Science / Chemistry H218 4322 msugantino@blindbrook.org
    Monique Tricarico SAS Counselor Blind Brook High School Athletic Suite 4449 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
    Donald Whitman Teacher / K-12 Music Advisor Blind Brook High School Music H100/106 4338 dwhitman@blindbrook.org
    Cindy Zahl Teacher Blind Brook High School Mathematics H104 4317 czahl@blindbrook.org